GLORY 52: Los Angeles Results

On Saturday night , March 31, Glory Kickboxing touches down in Los Angeles for its 52nd event. The event will take place at the Pacific Room at the Long Beach Arena.

In the night’s main event, reigning Featherweight champion Robin van Roosmalen will unify the belt against interim titleholder Kevin VanNostrand.

Also on the main card, former two-time Middleweight champ Simon Marcus returns to take on Zack Wells and UFC veteran Chris Camozzi makes his second GLORY appearance against veteran Mike Lemaire.

GLORY 52: Main Card (ESPN 3, 8:00 p.m PT / 11 p.m. ET)

  • Robin van Roosmalen def. Kevin VanNostrand via Unanimous Decision (48-47, 49-48,  49-48,  49-48,  49-48)
  • Simon Marcus def. Zack Wells via TKO (Strikes) Round 1
  • Mike Lemaire def. Chris Camozzi via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
  • Josh Jauncey def. Stoyan Koprivlenski via Split Decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28, 30-27, 27-30)

GLORY 52: SuperFight Series (UFC Fight Pass, 6:00 p.m PT / 9:00 p.m. ET)

  • Pavel Zhuravlev def. Myron Dennis via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
  • Anissa Meksen def. Ashley Nichols via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
  • Troy Jones def. Paul Banasiak via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
  • Zakaria Zouggary def. Bailey Sugden via Unanimous Decision (30-26, 30-26, 30-26, 30-26, 30-26)
  • Charles Rodriguez def. Brian Burns via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

GLORY 52: Preliminary Card (Pluto TV, 4:30 p.m PT / 7:30 p.m. ET)

  • Jermaine Soto def. Alex Higley via Split Decision  (30-27, 28-29, 29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
  • Arthur Estrazulas def. Chris Bonilla via TKO (Knee and Punches) Round 3
  • Gerrica Trias def. Natalie Morgan via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
  • Jose Palacios def. Sovankesa Som via Split Decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28, 28-29, 29-28)
(Visited 153 times, 1 visits today)
Nick Peralta

One comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.