GLORY 51 ROTTERDAM & GLORY 51 SUPERFIGHT SERIES WEIGH-IN RESULTS, VIDEO, PHOTOGRAPHS

On Friday, March 2, GLORY hosted the weigh-ins for GLORY 51 Rotterdam and GLORY 51 SuperFight Series from Steigenberger Airport Hotel in Schiphol, Netherlands.

The five-fight card for GLORY 51 Rotterdam will be carried live tomorrow on ESPN3 at 3:30 p.m. ET / 12:30 p.m. PT, with a replay on ESPN2 on Saturday, March 17 at 11 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. PT.

The five-fight card for GLORY 51 SuperFight Series will stream live and exclusively tomorrow on UFC FIGHT PASS at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT.

Please find the results, video and photographs of today’s weigh-ins below:

GLORY 51 ROTTERDAM WEIGH-IN RESULTS

Heavyweight Headline Bout:
Badr Hari (224.4 lb / 101.8 kg) vs. Hesdy Gerges (245.6 lb / 111.4 kg)

Heavyweight Co-Headline Bout:
Tomas Mozny (251.3 lb / 114 kg) vs. Daniel Skvor (240.8 lb / 109.2 kg)

Welterweight Contender Tournament Semifinal Bout:
Eyevan Danenberg (168.7 lb / 76.5 kg) vs. Jimmy Vienot (167.3 lb / 75.9 kg)

Welterweight Contender Tournament Semifinal Bout:
Thongchai Sitsongpeenong (169.1 lb / 76.7 kg) vs. Alan Scheinson (169.3 lb / 76.8 kg)

GLORY 51 SUPERFIGHT SERIES WEIGH-IN RESULTS

Welterweight Contender Headline Bout:
Cédric Doumbé (169.1 lb / 76.7 kg) vs. Alim Nabiyev (169.1 lb / 76.7 kg)

Welterweight Bout:
Mohammed Jaraya (168.4 lb / 76.4 kg) vs. Miles Simson (167.8 lb / 76.1 kg)

Lightweight Bout:
Tyjani Beztati (151.9 lb / 68.9 kg) vs. Anil Cabri (153.4 lb / 69.6 kg)

Featherweight Bout:
Massaro Glunder (143.3 lb / 65 kg) vs. Victor Pinto (143.1 lb / 64.9 kg)

Middleweight Bout:
Kevin van Heeckeren (185.6 lb / 84.2 kg) vs. Bas van der Kroon (186.1 lb / 84.4 kg)

GLORY 51 ROTTERDAM & GLORY 51 SUPERFIGHT SERIES
WEIGH-IN VIDEO

YouTube Video Link: Link to view / share
Video Credit: Glory Sports International

GLORY 51 ROTTERDAM & GLORY 51 SUPERFIGHT SERIES
WEIGH-IN PHOTOGRAPHS

Photo Gallery: Link to view / download
Photo Credit: James Law, Glory Sports International

(Visited 22 times, 1 visits today)
MMA Wreckage admin on FacebookMMA Wreckage admin on Twitter
MMA Wreckage admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *