‘Bellator 161: Kongo vs. Johnson’ Weigh-In Results

After today’s official weigh-ins ahead of“Bellator 161: Kongo vs. Johnson” at H-E-B Center at Cedar Park in Austin, all of the event’s competitors are now ready for action tomorrow night.

Heavyweight sluggers Cheick Kongo (24-10-2) and Tony Johnson (10-2) are set to headline a fantastic night of fights that includes a co-main event between the always animated Joe Warren (13-5) and former UFC competitor Sirwan Kakai (12-4). “Bellator 161: Kongo vs. Johnson” will also feature a lightweight fight pitting Texas’ own Derek Campos (16-6) against Djamil Chan (12-2) and a female flyweight battle between budding superstar Anastasia Yankova (3-0) and Veta Arteaga (2-0). As always, the card’s main card will air LIVE and FREE on SPIKE at 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT.

For our complete preview of the card click here

Main Card: (Spike – 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT)
Cheick Kongo (237.5) vs. Tony Johnson (264)
Joe Warren (135.4) vs. Sirwan Kakai (135.8)
Anastasia Yankova (131) vs. Veta Arteaga (130.4)
Derek Campos (155.1) vs. Djamil Chan (156)

Preliminary Card: (Bellator.com – 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT)
Warren Stewart (151.7) vs. Nick Gonzalez (158.8)
Rey Trujillo (153.4) vs. Deuce King (150)
Jose Guerra (145) vs. Matt Mazurek (146)
Waylon Brunstrup (168.9) vs. Garrett Scott (169.7)
Kenya Miranda (126.8) vs. Emily Ducote (124.9)
Mark Dickman (145.5) vs. Daniel Pineda (144.4)
Jonathan Taylor (153.5) vs. Sean Clements (154.6)
Armando Villareal (135.9) vs. Tommy Burghart (133.8)
Lance Taylor (155.9) vs. Calen Cannon (153.9)

MMA Wreckage admin on FacebookMMA Wreckage admin on Twitter
MMA Wreckage admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *