UFC 202 Press Conference McGregor Vs Diaz, Live Stream

Watch the tickets on-sale press conference for UFC 202: Diaz vs McGregor 2 on Thursday, July 7 at 2:30pm/11:30am ETPT live from the T-Mobile Arena.

UFC 202: Diaz vs. McGregor 2 Fight Card

Nate Diaz (20-10) vs. Conor McGregor (19-3)
Anthony Johnson (21-5) vs. Glover Teixeira (25-4)
Demian Maia (23-6) vs. Carlos Condit (30-9)
Donald Cerrone (30-7, 1 NC) vs. Rick Story (19-8)
Thiago Alves (21-10) vs. Al Iaquinta (12-3-1)
Sultan Aliev (13-2) vs. Hyun Gyu Lim (13-5-1)
Alberto Uda (9-1) vs. Marvin Vettori (10-2)
Niel Magny (18-5) vs. Dong Hyun Kim (21-3-1, 1 NC)
Tim Means (25-7-1) vs. Sean Strickland (18-1)
Cody Garbrandt (9-0) vs. Takeya Mizugaki (21-9-2)
Artem Lobov (12-12, 1 NC) vs. Chris Avila (5-2)

Michelle Luce on EmailMichelle Luce on FacebookMichelle Luce on GoogleMichelle Luce on InstagramMichelle Luce on Twitter
Michelle Luce

One comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *