Weigh In Results UFC On Fox 19

Former UFC light heavyweight champion Rashad Evans is set to battle Glover Teixeira in tomorrow nights main event.The Comain event will feature a 160-pound catchweight contest with Khabib Nurmagomedov and Darrell Horcher.

The weigh-ins took place at Ruth Eckerd Hall, in Clearwater, Fla. UFC on FOX 19 takes place Saturday at Amalie Arena in Tampa. The card airs on FOX following early prelims on UFC Fight Pass.

Official results from today’s weigh-ins:

Preliminary Card:
(UFC Fight Pass 4PM ET/1PM PT)
Elizeu Zaleski dos Santos (170.5) vs. Omari Akhmedov (171)
Oluwale Bamgbose (183.5) vs. Cezar Ferreira (185.5)
Randy Brown (171) vs. Michael Graves (170.5)
John Dodson (135) vs. Manny Gamburyan (136)
(Fox Sports 1 6PM ET/3PM PT)
Drew Dober (156) vs. Islam Makhachev (156.5)
Court McGee (170.5) vs. Santiago Ponzinibbio (171)
Bethe Correia (136) vs. Raquel Pennington (135.5)
Michael Chiesa (156) vs. Beneil Dariush (156)

Main Card:
(FOX 8PM ET/5PM PT)
Cub Swanson (145) vs. Hacran Dias (145.5)
Khabib Nurmagomedov (160.5) vs. Darrell Horcher (162)
Rose Namajunas (115.5) vs. Tecia Torres (116)
Rashad Evans vs. Glover Teixeira
* – Horcher granted one additional hour to lose one pound for 160-pound catchweight fight

(Visited 40 times, 1 visits today)
Michelle Luce on EmailMichelle Luce on FacebookMichelle Luce on GoogleMichelle Luce on InstagramMichelle Luce on Twitter
Michelle Luce
Founder/Owner

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.