GLORY 26 & GLORY SUPERFIGHT SERIES AMSTERDAM WEIGH-IN RESULTS

On Thursday, Dec. 3, GLORY hosted the weigh-ins for GLORY 26 and GLORY SuperFight Series Amsterdam. The five-fight card for GLORY 26 kicks off live on ESPN3, tomorrow at 4 p.m. EST / 1 p.m. PST, with a replay on ESPN2 in primetime on Sunday, Dec. 6 at 8 p.m. EST / 5 p.m. PST.

GLORY 26 WEIGH-IN RESULTS

Welterweight Title Headline Bout:
Nieky Holzken (169.3 lb / 76.8 kg) vs. Murthel Groenhart (169.1 lb / 76.7 kg)
Heavyweight Title Co-Headline Bout:
Rico Verhoeven (254 lb / 115.2 kg) vs. Benjamin Adegbuyi (263.2 lb / 119.4 kg)
Featherweight Contender Tournament Bout:
Mosab Amrani (142.6 lb / 64.7 kg) vs. ChiBin Lim (143.3 lb / 65 kg)
Featherweight Contender Tournament Bout:
Shane Oblonsky (142.9 lb / 64.8 kg) vs. Maykol Yurk (143.1 lb / 64.9 kg)

GLORY SUPERFIGHT SERIES AMSTERDAM WEIGH-IN RESULTS

Heavyweight Bout:
Errol Zimmerman (255.7 lb / 116 kg) vs. Thomas Vanneste (264.6 lb / 120 kg)
Light Heavyweight Bout:
Danyo Ilunga (207.2 lb / 94 kg) vs. Mourad Bouzidi (208.8 lb / 94.7 kg)
Light-Heavyweight Bout:
Fred Sikking (207 lb / 93.9 kg) vs. Zinedine Hameur-Lain (203.7 lb / 92.4 kg)
Welterweight Bout:
Yoann Kongolo (169.5 lb / 76.9 kg) vs. Karapet Karapetyan (168.2 lb / 76.3 kg)
Lightweight Bout:
Perviz Abdullayev (154.3 lb / 70 kg) vs. Aziz Kallah (154.3 lb / 70 kg)

fight syndicate

 

 

MMA Wreckage admin on FacebookMMA Wreckage admin on Twitter
MMA Wreckage admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *